follow logos on twitter

follow logos on facebook

shamania was the third logos album, released on 23rd october 2012.


herewith the track listing:

01. anodyne

02. deepblue2519

03. unified field object

04. hypoboy

05. hypogirl

06. bipolar binary

07. shamania

08. sidereal

09. tesseract [deepblue2519 reprise]


we'll be posting a more detailed look at this album in the future, including a track-by track breakdown and our thoughts thereon. in the meantime, you can download and/or stream the entire album below.