shamania album update

herewith the current track listing for our third album shamania, which will be released in the new year.


1. anodyne

2. deepblue2519

3. [/]

4. [-/+]

5. unified field object

6. hypogirl

7. hypoboy

8. [-]

9. shamania

10. bipolar binary

11. tesseract [deepblue2519 reprise]

that's over two and a half hours of music in all. we also have about an hour and a quarter's worth of outtakes, which we're considering putting out as a free bonus supplementary album once the album proper is released.

Leave a comment