god thing

darren francis' spoken word album god thing is now available to download for free here.


track listing:

01. w9gfo

02. black olives

03. fissure king

04. god, love, money and other snares

05. will i dream

06. scarecrow

07. the hills are alive

08. hollowed be thy meme


this material was created between december 2009 and march 2010, and its probably fair to say that without it there would have been no logos.

Leave a comment

Add comment