follow logos on twitter

follow logos on facebook

we've now finalised (honestly, this time....) the track listing for our gehenna now album, as follows:


1. hollow hills of london

2. everybody gets elves

3. tectonic states

4. those three bones

5. heaven can wait

6. gehenna now

7. volo ergo sum

8. dunwich beach, september 2001 [a fragment]

total running time is a little under 1 hour 20 minutes.


we need to do some final mixing/tweaking to a couple of the tracks, then it's done, at which point we'll post a link where you can listen to the whole album online and - should you desire - buy a copy. initially it'll be a digital release only (your choice of file format) but we'll make cd copies available before long too, for those who prefer a more tactile medium for their music.