follow logos on twitter

follow logos on facebook

herewith the provisional track listing for the first logos album:*


1. those three bones 2. canticle 3. heaven can wait 4. gehenna now 5. volo ergo sum 6. manunkind 7. ice age

we intend to start re-working and finalising these tracks shortly. this listing may be subject to change, especially if we can fit more tracks on. if a particular favourite track of yours is not included therein, don't worry; we've also outlined provisional track listings for another few albums, with tracks being arranged or sequenced thematically and by personal association. for example, the second and third track listings are currently as follows:


1. hollow hills of london 2. everybody gets elves 3. enoch's ladder 4. black helicopters over highgate 5. tectonic states 6. hymn to pan 7. dunwich beach, september 2001 (a fragment)

1. sothis rising 2. to please the moon 3. sun king 4. do you love? 5. the opening of the mouth 6. sothis setting **


yes, you won't have heard of some of those tracks as we've not yet finished them.


more news anon.


* [addendum, 13th february 2013] - of course, the finished album track listing differed somewhat to that given here. we think this track listing would have made for a much weaker album than gehenna now.


** [addendum, 13th february 2013] - sothis setting isn't an unused track, but rather an early alternate title for coming forth by day.